740-732-7715 | MEMBER LOGIN    


Buckeye Hills Regional Council

  • Government
1400 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 374-9436
  • About

    Enhancing the lives of residents in Southeast Ohio: Buckeye Hills is a voluntary organization of local government political subdivisions in Athens, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Perry, and Washington Counties fostering cooperative efforts.
    Buckeye Hills will improve the socioeconomic conditions of the region by promoting the interests and needs of our constituents to persons and agencies empowered to create positive change.